Reviews

Five Stars Movers has earned the Best of HomeAdvisor, Angie's List Super Service Award, and an A+ Rating with the BBB.

Five Stars Movers
Five Stars Movers
146 Google reviews
Daniel Posada
Daniel Posada
2024-06-12
the guys were careful, helpful and quick! Tony, Orlando, Ronal & Georgai
karen mendoza
karen mendoza
2024-06-10
I will highly recommend them , Tony was amazing, he did a great job with his team in many of my units in Downtown . Quick , efficient and excellent packing .
Jesika Regonini
Jesika Regonini
2024-06-10
Fast, easy, reasonably priced. Great experience!
madeline cincotta
madeline cincotta
2024-06-10
Excellent service Fast and dependable Wonderful crew Left everything perfect Call them They’re great Chris is wonderful Five star people
Jill Hanon
Jill Hanon
2024-06-06
Team arrived on time, super friendly and helpful. Hard workers. Highly recommend and will use them again.
Gil
Gil
2024-06-04
Excellent
Marlene Fronske
Marlene Fronske
2024-06-02
I had an amazing experience with Five Star Movrers. Very efficient !
Linda Moussouris
Linda Moussouris
2024-05-31
We used Five Star Movers in Nov. 2018 to move us from our long-time home In Brookline to a condo in Cambridge. This included a severe downsizing & the opting out at the last minute of a previously booked mover. Five Stars saved the day! We were able to get them to do the move on short notice -- the men worked extremely hard & fast & were responsive to our needs. Also, the woman manager was responsive & pleasant. A potential disaster worked out well for us.